Monday, May 17, 2010

VAS - In the Garden of Souls (2000)

VAS - In the Garden of Souls (2000)
New Age / World / Ethnic Fusion / Gothic

MP3 → 122 MB
APE → 323 MB
Artwork included

01. In the Garden of Souls
02. Inamorata
03. Samaya
04. Prayer for Soheil
05. Ceremony of Passage
06. Beyond Despair
07. The Inward Coil
08. Éphémère (Upon The Faded)
09. Lila
10. Unbecome
11. Sevdama

256 kbps MP3

Password: elmali
Source: Internet


  1. It says "The download for this file has not been enabled. Only the user who uploaded it, can enable the download option." There is no obvious place to enter a password, besides the rapidshare login, with which I also need a username. Is there something I am missing or not seeing here?